Honorary Editor
Dr. Abdulrahman Alshahrani
Consultant Neurologist
Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Editor In Chief
Dr. Aslam Pathan, PhD, MANF

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6569-2306
Director, Scientific Research Unit
Faculty of Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Saudi Arabia

Associate Editors
Dr. Nadeem Logade, PhD
Sr. Lecturer, AIT’s Institute of Pharmacy, Malegaon, India

Dr. Nafees Ahemad, PhD
Sr. Lecturer, Monash University, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Gautam Vadnere, PhD
Professor & Principal, SMT S. S. Patil College of Pharmacy, Chopda, India

Managing Editor
Dr. Parvez Shaikh